European Union Countries

All European Union countries are members of the Hague Apostille Convention and documents require an Apostille from the Department of Foreign Affairs and trade. We do not charge any additional processing fees to send the documents to the Department of Foreign affairs and Trade ( DFAT). documents are not required to be presented to the Embassies of the member countries

Contact us Today

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!